(Wix-Logo) Create a site!
100s of templates
No coding needed
Start now >>

Radio & Chatroom

Internet Graffiti broadcasts on the YouCast Radio Network on BlogTalkRadio on Tuesdays & Fridays at 8 PM Eastern/7 PM Central/5 PM Pacific.

 

If you are listening to us live & want to call in, you can call in at

323-843-6176

 

You can also call us via Skype. The Skype name to call will be posted on the chat.

 

If you don't want to call in, feel free to listen & chat in our chatroom below. I may do chatroom shoutouts during the broadcast.


Rules of the chat:
​
Rule 1. Be respectful to the mods & other users.
Rule 2. Keep it civil. Don't spam, troll, flame, flood or any of that.
Rule 3. Don't make racist, homophobic, anti-semitic, ableist or other derogatory remarks.
Rule 4. No advertising, illegal download links, pornography links, etc.
Rule 5. Do as a moderator says. They work hard to keep this chat civil.
Rule 6. Do not impersonate Homer, Heavy, Robert, our guests or chat staff.

Rule 7. Use common sense. Don't be an idiot.


If you need to know how to change your username, it's simple.
Type /nick *username*
(Wix Logo)
This site was created using
Create your own for FREE >>